We would like to thank the following people for participating in the evaluation of eGIFT and for the numerous discussions and insightful suggestions on this project.

From the Department of Basic Sciences, at Mississippi State University
- Philippe Chouvarien, Fiona McCarthy, Lakshmi Pillai, Teresia Buza, and Hui Wang

From the Departments of Cell Biology and Anatomy and Molecular Cellular Biology, at University of Arizona
- Parker Antin and Sean Davey

From the Department of Biochemistry, at New York University
- Peter D'Eustachio and Lisa Matthews

From the Department of Human Genetics, at University of Chicago
- Kevin Bullaughey

From Academia Sinica, Taipei, Taiwan
- Polung Yang

From the Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology, at University of Delaware
- Cecilia N Arighi, Jules Nchoutmboube, and Qinghua Wang

From the Department of Biology, at University of Delaware
- Vignesh Viswanathan and Anindita Gupta

From the Department of Animal and Food Sciences, at University of Delaware
- Liang Sun